School Board Elections

School Board Election 2020 School Board Candidacy Information

One position is open for a school board member to be elected on April 7, 2020, which is currently filled by incumbent Peggy Moede (Board Clerk) The winner of this seat will serve a three-year term from April 27, 2020 through April 2023

Meet the Candidate: Peggy Moede

Notice of Election and Sample Ballot

Voting Information

Voting for School Board elections takes place at your local municipality on election day, April 7, 2020.  For instructions on obtaining a ballot and voting absentee, please click on the Municipal Clerks' offices listed below:

Village of Chenequa
Village of Hartland
Town of Merton
Village of Merton

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.